Home Event Info Registration Vendors Location
     

NARCON Home

Event Information

Registration

Vendors

Location Info

NARCON Staff

FAQ's

What's New?

 

www.nar.org

 

Minnesota Rocketry Network

www.mn-rocketry.net

 

   
 

NARCON 2008 Staff

General questions about NARCON may be sent to narcon@mn-rocketry.net

If you have a question about a specific area, please feel free to contact directly the appropriate NARCON 2008 staff member.  Thanks!

Director, Facility & Registration Coordinator
Carol Marple, carol.marple@mn-rocketry.net

Graphic Design, Program Book and Advertising Coordinator
Jeff Taylor, 763-717-9198, jeff.taylor@mn-rocketry.net

Presentation Coordinator, Webmaster
Alan Estenson, 763-315-3462, estenson@mn-rocketry.net

Vendor Coordinator and Door Prize Wrangler
Mark Thell, mark.thell@mn-rocketry.net

Publicity and Media Relations
Ted Cochran, 612-827-7196, ted.cochran@mn-rocketry.net

Sport Launch Coordinator
David Donovan, ddonovan@mayo.edu

MiTi Coordinator
Andy Heren, andy.heren@mn-rocketry.net

General Staff
 

 

Home Event Info Registration Vendors Location