Home Event Info Registration Vendors Location
     

NARCON Home

Event Information

Registration

Vendors

Information

Advertising

Attending

Supporting

Location Info

NARCON Staff

FAQ's

What's New?

 

www.nar.org

 

Minnesota Rocketry Network

www.mn-rocketry.net

 

   
 

Supporting Vendors

These vendors are supporting NARCON 2008 by donating items for the free prize drawings, donating kits for Make It, Take It (MITI), providing materials for the registration packets, and/or buying advertising space in the program book.  Thank you!  (Please see the Attending page for a list of the Vendors expected to be present at NARCON.)

Listed alphabetically:


AeroTech Div., RCS Rocket Motor Components, Inc. - www.aerotech-rocketry.com
 

Apogee Components - www.apogeerockets.com

 

ARA Press - www.arapress.com

 

ASP - Aerospace Specialty Products - www.asp-rocketry.com

 

Balsa Machining Service - www.balsamachining.com

 

Chutes by Boe - http://web.mac.com/boefamily5/Chutes_by_Boe/Home.html

 

Dr. Zooch - www.drzooch.com

 

FlisKits - www.fliskits.com

 

Hawks Hobby - www.hawkshobby.com

 

Hub Hobby Center - Little Canada and Richfield, MN (Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area)
www.hubhobby.com  www.hubhobbycenter.com

 

LAUNCH Magazine - www.launchmagonline.com

 

Madcow Rocketry - www.madcowrocketry.com

 

Pemberton Technologies - http://www.pembertontechnologies.com

 

Qmodeling - www.qmodeling.com

 

Quest - www.questaerospace.com

 


Red River Rocketry - www.redriverrocketry.com

 

Rocket Technologies - www.rocket-technologies.com

 

Semroc - www.semroc.com

 

Sheri's Hot Rockets - www.cjsaviation.com
An enormous round of applause to Sheri for donating the NARCON 2008 Grand Door Prize  for the secon
d year in a row!  The (adult) Grand Prize winner will receive a special certificate that may be redeemed for their choice of a free 1/48 Saturn 1B, 1/24 Gemini Titan, 1/24 Mercury Redstone, 1/24 Mercury Atlas, or a great deal on the 1/48 Saturn V!!!!!!

 

Sirius Rocketry - www.siriusrocketry.com

 

Space in Miniature - www.spaceinminiature.com

 

Starlight Model Rockets - www.starlightrockets.com

 

Home Event Info Registration Vendors Location